Contact Us

List of Food Photographers in London

Food photography is a very competitive industry in London. There are lots of amazing food photographers in London with a whole range of offers, different prices and availability.

Most of these incredible professionals shy away from openly competing with each other, on the other hand - we love competition and we respect our competitors. In fact, we are so confident that Splento offers the best value for money in London's food photography scene that we even listed all of our competitors below. Lock, stock and two smoking barrels.

Their phone numbers, addresses, websites and even prices. You are more than welcome to speak to any of them or all of them, but we bet our bottom dollar that you will come back to us.

Where else can you find the best food photographers in London for £49 per hour and photos delivered in 48 hours?

Company Name Address Email Price 2016
splento
London
6 Mitre Passage, SE10 0ER
020 8012 8228
splento@splento.com
www.splento.com
£49
Alex Bibby Food Photographer
Cambridge
Unit 10, 23-25 Gwydir Street, CB1 2LG
014 4070 9307
hello@alexbibby.co.uk
www.alexbibby.co.uk
n/a
Andreas Grieger Photographer
London
Wenlock Road, N1 7SZ
07 920 618 830
agrieger@eventphotography-london.co.uk
www.eventphotography-london.co.uk
£99 per hour
Andy Grimshaw Food Photography
London
1 St Pancras Way, NW1 0PB
020 7267 7600
andy@andygrimshaw.com
www.andygrimshaw.com
n/a
Annalisa Banello Food Photographer
London
32-38 c/o Shoreditch Works Scrutton St, London EC2A 4RQ
07 958 490 253
info@annalisabanello.com
www.annalisabanello.com
£400
Antonia Pena Food Photography
London
30 Marshall House, N1 6TX
07 570 897 252
antoniapenia@antoniapenia.com
www.antoniapenia.co.uk
£50 each food still
Bonner Dianna Food Photographer
Hounslow
18A Ellerdine Rd, TW3 2PX
020 8580 1652
dianna@diannabonner.co.uk
www.diannabonner.co.uk
£887
Bredan O'Sullivan Photography
Beckenham
131 Eden Way, BR3 3DW
07 860 822 884 
bosphotography@virginmedia.com
www.brendanosullivan.co.uk 
£500 + Charges
Camera Press Photography
London
21 Queen Elizabeth St, SE1 2PD
020 7378 1300
info@camerapress.com
www.camerapress.com
£500 + VAT
Charlotte Tolhurst Food Photographer
London
1 Finsbury Park Rd, N4 2LA
020 7226 9738
charlotte@charlottetolhurst.com
www.charlottetolhurst.com
n/a
Chris King Photography
London
Flat 1, 4 Tysoe Street, EC1R 4RQ
07 904 549 919
chris@chriskingphotography.com
www.chriskingphotography.com
n/a
Derek Phillips Commercial Photography
Haverfordwest
12 Lower Quay Road, Hook, SA62 4LR
014 3789 1090
derek@derekphillipsphotography.co.uk
www.derekphillipsphotography.co.uk
n/a
Dmitri Terletski Photography
London
17 Oaklands, Argyle Road, W13 0HG
07 812 004 152
lunarpeople@gmail.com
www.dtphotoart.com
n/a
EB Product Photography
London
93 Windermere Avenue, N3 3RD
07 967 078 118
edgarasb33@gmail.com
www.eddeco.co.uk
£250 + parking
Ernie Savarese Photographer
Eltham
105 Greenvale Rd, Eltham, SE9 1PE
020 3002 0945
photos@savarese.co.uk
www.savarese.co.uk
£300 for 3 hours
ETSR Emma Robinson Photography
London
180 Langham Rd, N15 3NB
07 931 338 304
emmatsrobinson@yahoo.co.uk
www.etsrphotography.co.uk
n/a
Fab Food Pix Photography
London
Lower Park Rd, N11 2UD
020 8211 9922
info@fabfoodpix.com
www.fabfoodpix.com
n/a
Frank The Photographer
London
55 Camden Street, NW1 0HG
07 773 589 320
mail@frankthephotographer.com
www.frankthephotographer.com
n/a
Gerrit Buntrock Photographer
London
1 Warple Mews, Warple Way, W3 0RF
020 8749 1797
info@gerritbuntrock.com
www.gerritbuntrock.com
n/a
Gideon Hart Photography
London
30 Hartland Road, London, NW1 8DD
07961 407158
gideon@gideonhart.com
www.gideonhart.com
n/a
Howard Shooter Photography
London
44 St Paul's Crescent, NW1 9TN
020 7267 8414
info@howardshooter.com
www.howardshooter.co.uk
n/a
James Gifford-Mead
London
60 Rectory Lane
078 1563 6407
photography@jamesgiffordmead.co.uk
www.jamesgiffordmead-photography.co.uk
£125 per hour
James Murphy Photography
London
27 Swinton St, WC1X 9NW
020 7278 4770
james@jamesmurphyphoto.com
www.jamesmurphyphoto.com
n/a
Jo Clark Photography
London
110-114 Grafton Rd, NW5 4BA
020 7267 7267
jo@joclark.com
www.joclark.com
n/a
Jonathan Knowles Photography
London
48A Chancellor's Rd, W6 9RS
020 8741 7577
jk@jknowles.co.uk
www.jknowles.com
n/a
Jonathan Pollock Photography
London
Haldane Pl, SW18 4UQ
020 8877 9493
jonathanpollock@mac.com
www.jonathanpollock.com
n/a
Landmark Art Photography
London
138 Hampton Road West, TW13 6BB
012 7374 9737
info@landmarkart.co.uk
www.landmarkart.co.uk
n/a
Lorenzo Photography
London
93 Woodwarde Rd, SE22 8UL
07 802 627 656
loz@lorenzophotography.co.uk
www.lorenzophotography.co.uk
n/a
Lucid Representation Photography
Brockley
Damsel House, Dragonfly Place, SE4 2FN
020 7732 6436
hello@lucidrep.com
www.lucidrep.com
n/a
Michael Kay Photography
Wimbledon
12 Deer Park Road, SW19 3FB
020 8542 7207
mike@michaelkayphotography.com
www.michaelkayphotography.com
n/a
Michael Michaels Photography
London
10, 69 St Marks Rd, W10 6JG
020 8964 5555
mike@michealmicheals.com
www.michaelmichaels.com
n/a
Minna Rossi Photography
Haringey
150 West Green Road, N15 5AE
07 984 236 928
info@minnarossi.com
www.minnarossi.com
£500
Monir Ali Photography
London
Suite 3, Rays House, North Circular Rd, NW10 7XP
07 949 250 660
@iamphotoguy
www.moniraliphotography.com
n/a
Moore Hilary Photography
London
Westminster Business Square, SE11 5JH
020 7720 1105
info@hilarymoorephoto.com
www.hilarymoorephoto.com
n/a
Morgans Photography
London
Tower Workshops, 58 Riley Rd, SE1 3DG
020 7740 1731
info@garethmorgans.com
www.garethmorgans.com
n/a
Neal Grundy Photography
Brighton
16-30, Hollingdean Road, BN2 4AA
07 989 541 487
info@nealgrundy.co.uk
www.nealgrundy.co.uk
£120 per hour + travel
Newnham Photo
London
18-20 Bromell's Rd, SW4 0BG
020 7498 2399
alan@newnhamphoto.co.uk
www.alannewnham.com
n/a
Nicholas Goodden Photography
London
53b Greenford Avenue, W7 1LL
07 703 816 000
nico@nicholasgooddenphotography.co.uk
www.nicholasgooddenphotography.co.uk
£600 + VAT
Packshot Factory Photography
London
39-41 New Oxford St, WC1A 1BN
020 7379 3080
studio@packshotfactory.co.uk
www.packshotfactory.co.uk
n/a
Piotr Gregorczyk Photography
London
Camden Park Studios, Camden Park Rd, NW1 9AY
07 743 770 380
piotr@gregorczyk.co.uk
www.gregorczyk.co.uk
£500 + VAT
Precey Graham Photography
London
Studo 4 /30 Warple Way, W3 0RX
020 8762 9993
graham@precey.com
www.precey.com
£760
Rich Harley Photography
Bristol
18 Mill Court Weavers Mill Close, BS5 8FF
07 847 310 733
rich@richharley.com
www.richharley.com
£450 + VAT
Rob White Photography
London
57 Farringdon Rd, EC1M 3JB
07 969 412 070
rob@robwhitephoto.com
www.robwhitephoto.com
£500
Robert Aberman Photographer
London
64 Birnam Road, N4 3LQ
020 7263 7899
robert@robertaberman.co.uk
www.robertaberman.co.uk
n/a
Ryan Ball Food Photography
Balham
237 Balham High Rd, SW17 7BG
07 812 671 163
ryan.ball@me.com
www.ryanballphotography.com
n/a
Sam Barnes Photography
London
53, 13 Hornsey Street, N7 8GF
07 824 564 031
sam@sambarnesphotography.com
www.sambarnesphotography.com
£300
Sarka Babicka Food Photographer
London
108 Wiverton Rd, SE26 5HZ
07 931 763 931
sarka@sarkababicka.com
www.sarkababicka.com
n/a
Simon Smith Photography
London
Sun Studios, 30 Warple Way, W3 0RX
020 8749 5888
simon@simonsmithphotography.com
www.simonsmithphotography.com
n/a
Stephen Belcher Photographer
London
3 Perseverance Works, 25/27 Hackney Road, E2 8DD
07 791 157 324
hello@stephenbelcherphotographer.co.uk
www.stephenbelcherphotographer.co.uk
£1,200
Stephen Conroy Photography
London
Studio 5, 33 Stannary St, SE11 4AA
020 7582 9557
email@stephenconroy.com
www.stephenconroy.com
n/a
Tim Hill Food Photographer
London
59 Rosebery Rd, N10 2LE
020 8368 1222
tim@timhill.co.uk
www.timhill.co.uk
£550 + VAT
Toby Scott Photography
London
30 Warple Way, W3 0RX
020 8749 5888
toby@tobyscottphotography.com
www.tobyscottphotography.com
n/a
Tony Briscoe Food Photographer
London
6 Topham St, EC1R 5HH
07 867 800 783
tony@tonybriscoe.co.uk
www.tonybriscoe.co.uk
n/a
Traeger Tessa Food Photographer
Chelsea
72 Flood St, SW3 5TF
020 7352 3641
info@tessatraeger.com
www.tessatraeger.com
n/a
Vanessa Berberian Food Photography
London
55 England's Ln, NW3 4YD
07 984 026 633
vanessa@vanessaberberian.com
www.vanessaberberian.com
n/a
White Room Studio Food Photography
London
45 Morrish Rd, SW2 4EE
020 8674 8151
info@whiteroomstudio.co.uk
www.whiteroomstudio.co.uk
n/a